Touch The Sun Education Resources Teaching Resource - Download

Age Level: Middle Years (5-9)

About this Resource

Touch the Sun, the winner of an international Emmy Award, is a series of six telemovies of 95 minutes each.

The telemovies feature mystery, comedy, pathos and fantasy; and encourage young viewers to explore issues such as growing up, being different, resolving conflict and fears, seeking identity and working out values. The Touch The Sun Education Resources provide seven learning activities covering each telemovie in the series.

Curriculum Study Areas

Related Content

View All Resources